Staff

Executive Director: Lori Clemons – lori@arborky.org

Director of Operations: Falon Curtis – falon@arborky.org

Housing Navigator: Christie Primeaux – christie@arborky.org

Housing Coordinator: Michael Reese – michael@arborky.org

Shelter Coordinator: Ali Hall – ali@arborky.org

MASH Drop Inn Youth Advocate: Mykila Christopher – kila@arborky.org

MASH Drop Inn Youth Advocate: Todd Johnson – todd@arborky.org