Who We Are

  • Interim Executive Director ~Falon Curtis
    • falon@arborky.org
  • Office & Accounting Manager – Blair Lee
    • blair@arborky.org
  • Housing Navigator – Christie Primeaux
    • christie@arborky.org
  • Housing Coordinator- Michael Reese
    • Michael@arborky.org
  • Youth Services Coordinator – Shantel Stevenson
    • Shantel@arborky.org
  • MASH Drop Inn Youth Advocate – Ali Hall
    • Ali@arborky.org

 

Comments are closed.